Toyota Camry

The new Toyota Camry is predictable, as the results of parliamentary elections in Russia. The reason is clear: bureaucratic people – one of the main buyers of this model. He is known to be big changes do not like and do not wait.

Mazda6

Rostov businessman and collector of antiques, Vitaly Mazin trying to create in the Ust-Koisug his own imaginary world. And as a result of his hotel Old House, who grew up among the houses, boxes in the three windows, takes us to the good old days. Here reigns Europe,
More…

Review of car Mercedes S-class W220 / Mercedes S-Class W220

      Chevrolet Aveo 2012

Toyota Land Cruiser

The fact that a large SUV from the Japanese manufacturer for our country is a cult car , it is no secret. By quantity consumed Land Cruiser 200 per capita Mother Russia can beat only Arab sheiks . Owners of large SUV literally fall in love with your vehicle , which in turn also does not disappoint them .

Lexus GX 470

We are clothed in suits and shoe model to emphasize their position in society . But , getting to rest, prefer jeans and sneakers . To be comfortable , never rubbed , not sting , and the stain is not sorry. One dress for all occasions unavailable. But try to pick up the car can be universal .

Toyota Camry

Новая Toyota Camry предсказуема, как результаты парламентских выборов в России. Оно и понятно: чиновничий люд – один из главных покупателей этой модели. А он, как известно, больших перемен не любит и не ждет. Видео. Подробнее…

Mazda6

Ростовский бизнесмен и собиратель антиквариата Виталий Мазин пытался создать в Усть-Койсуге свой собственный воображаемый мир. И в результате его отель Old House, выросший среди домиков-шкатулок в три окошка, переносит нас в старые добрые времена. Здесь царствует Европа,
Подробнее…

Обзор автомобиля Mercedes S-class W220 / Мерседес S-класс W220

   Chevrolet Aveo 2012

Toyota Land Cruiser

То, что большой внедорожник от японского производителя для нашей страны является культовым автомобилем, ни для кого не секрет. По количеству потребляемых Land Cruiser 200 на душу населения Россию-матушку могут переплюнуть только арабские шейхи. Владельцы большого внедорожника буквально влюбляются в свое транспортное средство, которое в свою очередь тоже не разочаровывает их.

Lexus GX 470

Мы облачаемся в строгие костюмы и модельную обувь, чтобы подчеркнуть свое положение в обществе. Но, выбираясь на отдых, предпочитаем джинсы и кроссовки. Чтобы было удобно, нигде не терло, не жало, да и испачкать не жалко. Одной одежды на все случаи жизни пока нет. А вот попробовать подобрать универсальный автомобиль можно.